Monday, Apr 24, 2017 • Home Reserve Tee Time   |  Our Clubs   |  Training Center    
Tashua KnollsTashua Knolls
Golf Course   ·   Tee Times & Fees   ·   Calendar   ·   Pro Shop   ·   Golf Lessons   ·   Outings   ·   Junior Golf

» TKMC Events
» Tournaments
» Board
» Committees
» Scholarship Fund
» Past Champions
» Past Presidents

Today at Tashua
Monday Golf
Online Tee Time Reservations

Tashua Knolls Mens Club

The following are the 2016 committees and their respective chairmen and members.  Anyone wishing to contact them on an issue can call them at the phone numbers posted in the men's locker room at Tashua:

Tournament - John Button, Gene Leary
Handicap - Ron Dray, Jim Daly
N.E.P.G.A. - Tom Hylan, Doug Blohm
C.S.G.A. - Owen Evans, Jim Daly
District - Chris Lenzen, Jeff Penkoff
Ethics - John Button, Bill Sherlach, Tom Hylan
Membership - Owen Evans
Rules - Owen Evans, Ron Dray, Jim Daly, John Morris
Scholarship - Dave Mase, Bill Sherlach, Tom Hylan
Sunshine - Tony Chory
Trophies - Chris Lenzen
Plaques - John Button
Golf Commission - Ron Dray, Owen Evans
Web Site - Owen Evans
Hospitality - Chris Lenzen

Directions   ·   Contact Us   ·   FAQs   ·   Staff   ·   Specials   ·   Club Fitting   ·   Golf ID   ·   Photos   ·   Golf Links   ·   Sign In

Copyright © 2003-2016 by the Town of Trumbull CT.  All Rights Reserved.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Web Design & Online Marketing by 8Towns Marketing.