Sunday, May 28, 2017 • Home Reserve Tee Time   |  Our Clubs   |  Training Center    
Tashua KnollsTashua Knolls
Golf Course   ·   Tee Times & Fees   ·   Calendar   ·   Pro Shop   ·   Golf Lessons   ·   Outings   ·   Junior Golf
Today at Tashua
Monday Golf

Our Local Clubs
» Mens Club
» Senior Mens Club
» Ladies 18-Holers
» Ladies 9-Holers

Online Tee Time Reservations

2017 Calendar

The calendar view below shows events from today forward, previous events are still visible.
To select a specific event type or future month, use the drop-down menus and then press GO.
   
Saturday May 06, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday May 07, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Saturday May 13, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday May 14, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday May 21, 2017
7:30AM   One Day Member/MemberView
Saturday May 27, 2017
6:30AM   Memorial Day Classic - Day 1View
Sunday May 28, 2017
6:30AM   Memorial Day Classic - Day 2View
Monday May 29, 2017
6:30AM   Memorial Day Classic - Day 3View
Saturday June 03, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday June 04, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Saturday June 10, 2017
6:30AM   Men's club Senior Club Championship - Round 1View
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday June 11, 2017
6:30AM   Men's club Senior Club Championship - Round 2View
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Saturday June 17, 2017
6:30AM   Men's club Senior Club Championship - Round 3View
Sunday June 18, 2017
6:30AM   Men's club Senior Club Championship - FinalView
6:30AM   Tashua OpenView
Friday June 23, 2017
6:00PM   Master's Par 3 TournamentView
Saturday June 24, 2017
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Member Tournament - Day 1View
Sunday June 25, 2017
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Member Tournament - Day 2View
Saturday July 01, 2017
6:30AM   Firecracker Classic - Day 1View
Sunday July 02, 2017
6:30AM   Firecracker Classic - Day 2View
Tuesday July 04, 2017
6:30AM   Firecracker Classic - Day 3View
Saturday July 08, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday July 09, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Saturday July 15, 2017
6:30AM   Stableford Board TournamentView
Sunday July 16, 2017
6:30AM   Stableford Board TournamentView
Saturday July 22, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday July 23, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Saturday July 29, 2017
6:30AM   Club Championship - Day 1View
Sunday July 30, 2017
6:30AM   Club Championship - Day 2View
Saturday August 05, 2017
6:30AM   Club Championship - Day 3View
Sunday August 06, 2017
6:30AM   Club Championship - Day 4View
Saturday August 12, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday August 13, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Saturday August 19, 2017
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Guest - Day 1View
Sunday August 20, 2017
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Guest - Day 2View
Saturday August 26, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday August 27, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Saturday September 02, 2017
6:30AM   Labor Day Best Ball - Day 1View
Sunday September 03, 2017
6:30AM   Labor Day Best Ball - Day 2View
Monday September 04, 2017
6:30AM   Labor Day Best Ball - Day 3View
Saturday September 09, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday September 10, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Saturday September 16, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday September 17, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday September 24, 2017
6:30AM   Tashua CupView
Saturday September 30, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday October 01, 2017
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Saturday October 07, 2017
6:30AM   2016 Tournament of ChampionsView
Sunday October 08, 2017
6:30AM   2016 Tournament of ChampionsView
Sunday October 15, 2017
6:30AM   Appreciation DayView
Directions   ·   Contact Us   ·   FAQs   ·   Staff   ·   Specials   ·   Club Fitting   ·   Golf ID   ·   Photos   ·   Golf Links   ·   Sign In

Copyright © 2003-2016 by the Town of Trumbull CT.  All Rights Reserved.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube


Web Design & Online Marketing by 8Towns Marketing.