Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 • Home Reserve Tee Time   |  Our Clubs   |  Training Center    
Tashua KnollsTashua Knolls
Golf Course   ·   Tee Times & Fees   ·   Calendar   ·   Pro Shop   ·   Golf Lessons   ·   Outings   ·   Junior Golf
Today at Tashua
Monday Golf

Our Local Clubs
» Mens Club
» Senior Mens Club
» Ladies 18-Holers
» Ladies 9-Holers

Online Tee Time Reservations

2018 Calendar

The calendar view below shows events from today forward, previous events are still visible.
To select a specific event type or future month, use the drop-down menus and then press GO.
   
Wednesday April 04, 2018
8:30AM   Open GolfView
Wednesday April 11, 2018
8:30AM   Open GolfView
Thursday April 12, 2018
8:00AM   ODD OR EVENView
Saturday April 14, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday April 15, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday April 18, 2018
8:00AM   BoardView
Thursday April 19, 2018
8:00AM   MAIDS QUARTERSView
Saturday April 21, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday April 22, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday April 25, 2018
8:00AM   BoardView
Thursday April 26, 2018
8:00AM   SELECTED SCORES - WEEK 1View
Saturday April 28, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday April 29, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday May 02, 2018
8:00AM   ABCDView
Thursday May 03, 2018
7:30AM   SELECTED SCORES - WEEK 2View
Saturday May 05, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday May 06, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday May 09, 2018
8:00AM   BoardView
Thursday May 10, 2018
7:30AM   IN THE BOXView
Saturday May 12, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday May 13, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday May 16, 2018
8:00AM   JJ Mulry MemorialView
Thursday May 17, 2018
7:30AM   CRISS CROSSView
Saturday May 19, 2018
6:30AM   One Day Member/MemberView
Wednesday May 23, 2018
8:00AM   BoardView
Thursday May 24, 2018
7:15AM   POINTSView
Saturday May 26, 2018
6:30AM   Memorial Day ClassicView
Sunday May 27, 2018
6:30AM   Memorial Day ClassicView
Monday May 28, 2018
6:30AM   Memorial Day ClassicView
Wednesday May 30, 2018
8:00AM   Member/MemberView
Thursday May 31, 2018
7:15AM   SOLHEIM CUPView
Saturday June 02, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday June 03, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday June 06, 2018
7:30AM   M. DelVecchio MemorialView
Thursday June 07, 2018
7:15AM   BEST GROSS AND NETView
Saturday June 09, 2018
6:30AM   Sr. Club Championship - Round 1View
Sunday June 10, 2018
6:30AM   Sr. Club Championship - Round 2View
Wednesday June 13, 2018
7:30AM   BoardView
Thursday June 14, 2018
7:00AM   ELSIE AMBLERView
Saturday June 16, 2018
6:30AM   Sr. Club Championship - Round 3View
Sunday June 17, 2018
6:30AM   Sr. Club Championship - Round 4View
6:30AM   Tashua OpenView
Wednesday June 20, 2018
7:30AM   Tri Club at Richter Park/Open golf View
Thursday June 21, 2018
7:15AM   PAR FOR THE COURSEView
Saturday June 23, 2018
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Member Tournament - Day 1View
Sunday June 24, 2018
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Member Tournament - Day 2View
Wednesday June 27, 2018
7:30AM   Open golf/ Flights prelims if neededView
Thursday June 28, 2018
7:00AM   MEMBER/MEMBERView
Saturday June 30, 2018
6:30AM   Firecracker Classic - Day 1View
Sunday July 01, 2018
6:30AM   Firecracker Classic - Day 2View
Wednesday July 04, 2018
6:30AM   Firecracker Classic - Day 3View
8:00AM   No GolfView
Thursday July 05, 2018
7:15AM   HURRAY FOR THE RED, WHITE, AND BLUEView
Saturday July 07, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday July 08, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday July 11, 2018
7:00AM   Lou Riccio Sr. MemorialView
Thursday July 12, 2018
7:00AM   THE GLENView
Saturday July 14, 2018
6:30AM   Stableford Board TournamentView
Sunday July 15, 2018
6:30AM   Stableford Board TournamentView
Wednesday July 18, 2018
7:00AM   First round flights/Open golfView
Thursday July 19, 2018
7:15AM   BEAT THE PROView
Saturday July 21, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday July 22, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday July 25, 2018
7:00AM   BoardView
Thursday July 26, 2018
7:00AM   INVITATIONALView
Saturday July 28, 2018
6:30AM   Club Championship - Day 1View
Sunday July 29, 2018
6:30AM   Club Championship - Day 2View
Wednesday August 01, 2018
7:00AM   H. Vormstein MemorialView
Thursday August 02, 2018
7:15AM   CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP - WEEK 1View
Saturday August 04, 2018
6:30AM   Club Championship - Day 3View
Sunday August 05, 2018
6:30AM   Club Championship - Day 4View
Wednesday August 08, 2018
8:00AM   Tri Club at TashuaView
Thursday August 09, 2018
7:15AM   CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP - WEEK 2View
Saturday August 11, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday August 12, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday August 15, 2018
6:30AM   2nd Round of Flights/Open GolfView
Thursday August 16, 2018
7:15AM   BLIND PARTNERSView
Saturday August 18, 2018
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Guest - Day 1View
Sunday August 19, 2018
6:30AM   Two Day Member/Guest - Day 2View
Wednesday August 22, 2018
6:30AM   4 Club EventView
Thursday August 23, 2018
7:30AM   NASSAUView
Saturday August 25, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday August 26, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday August 29, 2018
6:30AM   Final round Flights/Open GolfView
Thursday August 30, 2018
7:15AM   ACES WILDView
Saturday September 01, 2018
6:30AM   Labor Day Best Ball - Day 1View
Sunday September 02, 2018
6:30AM   Labor Day Best Ball - Day 2View
Monday September 03, 2018
6:30AM   Labor Day Best Ball - Day 3View
Wednesday September 05, 2018
7:00AM   President's CupView
Thursday September 06, 2018
7:00AM   AMERICA THE BEAUTIFULView
Saturday September 08, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday September 09, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday September 12, 2018
7:00AM   BoardView
Thursday September 13, 2018
7:15AM   BEST GROSS AND NETView
Saturday September 15, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday September 16, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Monday September 17, 2018
8:00AM   Tri Cub at Smith RichardsonView
Wednesday September 19, 2018
7:30AM   BoardView
Thursday September 20, 2018
8:00AM   PRESIDENT'S CHOICEView
Sunday September 23, 2018
6:30AM   Tashua CupView
Wednesday September 26, 2018
7:30AM   Member/MemberView
Thursday September 27, 2018
8:00AM   IF ONLYView
Saturday September 29, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Sunday September 30, 2018
6:30AM   Board TournamentView
Wednesday October 03, 2018
8:00AM   ABCDView
Thursday October 04, 2018
8:00AM   BLIND HOLES/CHARITY EVENTView
Sunday October 07, 2018
6:30AM   Tournament of ChampionsView
Wednesday October 10, 2018
8:00AM   BoardView
Thursday October 11, 2018
8:00AM   ONESView
Sunday October 14, 2018
6:30AM   Appreciation DayView
Wednesday October 17, 2018
8:00AM   BoardView
Thursday October 18, 2018
8:00AM   COUNTDOWN TO PARView
12:00PM   Annual BanquetView
Wednesday October 24, 2018
8:00AM   Open GolfView
Wednesday October 31, 2018
8:00AM   Open GolfView
Directions   ·   Contact Us   ·   FAQs   ·   Staff   ·   Specials   ·   Club Fitting   ·   Golf ID   ·   Photos   ·   Golf Links   ·   Sign In

Copyright © 2003-2016 by the Town of Trumbull CT.  All Rights Reserved.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube


Web Design & Online Marketing by 8Towns Marketing.